Admin Sign In 

ART 3760 History of Prints 

Dr. Joanne Sowell
Last update: Sep 17th, 2008 URL: http://libguides.unomaha.edu/ART3760  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  

Quick Links

Use the Quick Links box to return to the UNO Homepage, the Criss Library Homepage and MyUNO for Blackboard, MyMail, and MyFolder services.

 

Google

Google Book Search
 

Google Books

Google Book Search
 
 

Search the Catalog

Search the Library Catalog
Find books, government documents, music CDs, videos, and more...


Advanced Catalog Search

 

Specialized Print Indexes

Art Index: Reference N1.A57 v.1-45

The Dictionary of Art (Grove): Reference N31.D5 1996 v.1-34

Encyclopedia of World Art: Reference N31.E533 v.1-17

BHA: Bibliography of the History or Art: Reference N1.A1.B52 v.1-9

Arts and Humanities Search: Reference A13.A792 1929-1997

Biography and Genealogy Master Index: Reference CT100.B4

MLA (print): Reference P1 M54

Readers Guide to Periodical Literature: Reference A13.R4

 

Specialized Bound Series

The Illustrated Bartsch Third Floor NE90.B72

    Search the Locate Journals service

    The Locate Journals service will show you where you can find full-text access to journals the Criss Library subscribes to in either print or electronic format.  You may search by title or by subject area.

    Search Criss Library Databases

    You may now search the Criss Library Catalog for electronic databases. Search by Alphabetical List, Subject List or Top 10 Databases List.

    Art and Art History Links

     

    Marvel Maring

    Profile ImageMarvel Maring
    Contact Info:
    Dr. C. C. and Mabel L. Criss Library
    The University of Nebraska at Omaha
    Omaha, NE 68182-0237
    (402) 554-2992
    Send Email

    Subjects:
    Art, Art History, Communications, English, Foreign Language, Music, Theatre

    Suggest we buy

        
       
      Description

        Loading content... please wait