Skip to main content
Banner Image

Archives & Special Collections: Contact Staff

Criss Library Archives & Special Collections ensures UNO’s unique, rare, and specialized collections of institutional archives, personal papers, organizational records, rare books, and other material is available for public use.

Email Archives & Special Collections

Do you have a question for Archives & Special Collections? Email us at unoasc@unomaha.edu or complete our request form.

Mailing Address

Archives & Special Collections
Dr. C.C. and Mabel L. Criss Library
University of Nebraska Omaha
6001 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68182-0237

Find Us

Archives & Special Collections is located on the lower level (first floor) of Criss Library. Directions to the library and information about campus parking is also available. A number of hotels are located near campus and in the greater Omaha area.

Archives & Special Collections

University of Nebraska at Omaha O and Archives and Special Collections sign in Criss Library

Staff

Angela Kroeger
Archives and Special Collections Associate
akroeger@unomaha.edu
402-554-4159

 

Robert Nash
Special Collections and Rare Books Librarian
rnash@unomaha.edu
402-554-2884

 

Darby Reiners
Hagel Fellow
dreiners@unomaha.edu

 

Amy Schindler
Director, Archives & Special Collections
acschindler@unomaha.edu
402-554-6046

 

Lori Schwartz
Hagel Archivist
lschwartz@unomaha.edu
402-554-2496

 

Les Valentine
University Archivist
lvalentine@unomaha.edu
402-554-2362

 

Shaista Wahab
Arthur Paul Afghanistan Collection Librarian
swahab@unomaha.edu
402-554-2404

 

Kelly Walker
Archives and Special Collections Associate
cwalker@unomaha.edu
402-554-4030

Contact me

Amy Schindler
Contact:
Dr. C.C. and Mabel L. Criss Library
University of Nebraska Omaha
6001 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68182-0237
402-554-6046
Website / Blog Page

Follow Us

Archives & Special Collections posts on Criss Library's social media channels.

Like us on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Criss Library Facebook PageCriss Library Twitter