Skip to main content
Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Researchers can access primary source material including letters, papers, photographs, scrapbooks, financial records, diaries, and many more. The materials are taken from the University Publications of America (UPA) Collections.
Trial
Includes test preparation materials for the Praxis Core, several Praxis II exams, Pharmacy College Admission Test (PCAT), Medical College Admission Test (MCAT), Miller Analogies Test (MAT), Advanced EMT Exam, Police Exam, CPA, National Counselor Examination, LSAT, Project Management Professional Exam, TOEFL, TOEIC, ASVAB, Certified Management Accountant Certification Examination, Six Sigma Black Belt, Certified Financial Planner™ Certification Examination, Certified Information Systems Auditor Exam, Certified Management Accountant Exam, GED, GMAT, CLEP World Civilizations, CLEP US History, ACT, SAT, GRE, GRE Biology, GRE Chemistry Test, GRE Computer Science Test, GRE Literature in English Test, and the GRE Psychology Test.
New
Periodicals Archive Online is a major archive that makes the backfiles of periodicals in the humanities and social sciences available electronically, providing access to the full text of a growing number of digitized periodicals.
Trial
Visible Body®'s 3D anatomical models of the human body make learning and teaching anatomy and physiology visual and engaging. This trial includes Muscle Premium: 600+ muscles, 200+ bones, peripheral nerves, and ligaments all rendered in interactive 3D, as well as dozens of interactive muscle action animations. Functionality that allows you to rotate, zoom in/out, pan, hide, and add structures to see the anatomy from any angle. Customize and save views. Dozens of quizzes to test your knowledge. Skeleton Premium: 800+ bony landmarks detailed on 3D bone models, that can be rotated, zoomed, customized, and saved to, a personal library, 3D models of bone tissue, moving 3D models of synovial joints, and animations and illustrations that review pathologies andregional anatomy, a quiz bank with 500+ questions, bone, pronunciations, and more.
Trial
Visible Body®'s 3D anatomical models of the human body make learning and teaching anatomy and physiology visual and engaging. This trial includes Muscle Premium: 600+ muscles, 200+ bones, peripheral nerves, and ligaments all rendered in interactive 3D, as well as dozens of interactive muscle action animations. Functionality that allows you to rotate, zoom in/out, pan, hide, and add structures to see the anatomy from any angle. Customize and save views. Dozens of quizzes to test your knowledge. Skeleton Premium: 800+ bony landmarks detailed on 3D bone models, that can be rotated, zoomed, customized, and saved to, a personal library, 3D models of bone tissue, moving 3D models of synovial joints, and animations and illustrations that review pathologies andregional anatomy, a quiz bank with 500+ questions, bone, pronunciations, and more.
Trial
Visible Body®'s 3D anatomical models of the human body make learning and teaching anatomy and physiology visual and engaging. This trial includes Muscle Premium: 600+ muscles, 200+ bones, peripheral nerves, and ligaments all rendered in interactive 3D, as well as dozens of interactive muscle action animations. Functionality that allows you to rotate, zoom in/out, pan, hide, and add structures to see the anatomy from any angle. Customize and save views. Dozens of quizzes to test your knowledge. Skeleton Premium: 800+ bony landmarks detailed on 3D bone models, that can be rotated, zoomed, customized, and saved to, a personal library, 3D models of bone tissue, moving 3D models of synovial joints, and animations and illustrations that review pathologies andregional anatomy, a quiz bank with 500+ questions, bone, pronunciations, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...