- ABI/INFORM Dateline
Includes major business tabloids, magazines, daily newspapers, wire services, and area business publications.
- ABI/INFORM Global
Users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Trade and industry information -- 1971 to Present
- Business Source Complete
Provides full text for more than 4,000 journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
- LexisNexis Academic
News, Business, Law
- SAGE Journals
Scholarly journals in the social sciences and humanities which are published by Sage Publications.
- Academic Search Complete
Provides broad coverage of most academic areas including business, social sciences, humanities, general academic, general science, and in the scholarly and general periodical literature. Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals, with full text for more than 9,000 of those titles.
- Wiley Online Library
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from scholarly journals published by Wiley and Sons.
- OmniFile Full-Text Select
Multidisciplinary including current events, education, social sciences including librarianship, science, humanities, literature, and business.
- Web of Knowledge/Web of Science
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
The Gale Virtual Reference Library includes the following resources: Business Plans Handbook, International Directory of Company Histories, Children's Literature Review, Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Authors New Revision Series, and Something about the Author.