Marketing Research Guide

Includes in-depth coverage from thousands of publications, most of them in full-text. With ABI/INFORM Global, users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. Includes articles from the Wall Street Journal (1984-current ) and the Financial Times (1996-current [30-day embargo]).

The United States' most comprehensive collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings. Also includes reports addressing industries in Australia, China, and the United Kingdom.

Statista offers over 1 million statistics ranging across a myriad of social, economic, and market-related topics. Data may be exported in PPT, XLS, PDF, and PNG formats.

Provides full text for more than 4,000 journals in all disciplines of business, including the Harvard Business Review (1922-current). Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Formerly LexisNexis, Nexis Uni provides access to more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including decisions of the Federal courts and the appellate courts of all 50 states. (Also includes Zacks Equity Research.)

Hundreds of market research reports focused on consumer products and services, including an extensive international collection.

The United States' most comprehensive collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings. Also includes reports addressing industries in Australia, China, and the United Kingdom.

Provides full text for more than 4,000 journals in all disciplines of business, including the Harvard Business Review (1922-current). Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Covers articles published in 1,400 periodicals in psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, social work, business, political science, and law.

Includes coverage of over 1,000 Core titles and features full text for more than 600 active periodicals, including 150 full text titles not found in other EBSCO academic databases. Also included is backfile coverage of top titles in Communication reaching deep into the 20th century.