Criss Library Catalog & Search TipsElectronic ResourcesGovernment DocumentsMicrofiche CollectionMicrofilm CollectionPrimary SourcesSpecial Collections
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Dual Enrollment  Tags: dual_enrollment  

UNO Criss Library
Last update: Nov 16th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unomaha.edu/dualenrollment  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Physics             Print Page
  

Physics

 

American Chemical Society (ACS) Publications

Full text (HTML and PDF) ACS articles for the current year plus an archive of that journal dating back to it's first volume.

30+ journals published by ACS are indexed with abstracts going back to start of publication. Current year full text (mostly PDF with some HTML) plus an archive dating back to journals first volume is available for the following journals/magazines:

 

American Mathematical Society Books Online

Mathematical subjects : Algebra, analysis,    differential equations, geometry, mathematical physics, number theory, and probability .

 

Computer Science Index

Computer Science -- 1965 to Present

Artificial intelligence, expert systems, systems design, data structures, computer theory,     software engineering, human-computer       interaction, new technologies, and much more.

 

Conference Papers Index

Life sciences, environmental sciences, the aquatic sciences, physics, engineering and materials   science

Information is derived from final programs, abstracts booklets and published proceedings, as well as from questionnaire responses.

 

IOP Electronic Journals

Physics and Mathematics Full-Text Journals

Physics, mathematics, technology, mechanics.

 

MathSciNet

1940 to present

Mathematical Reviews and Current         Mathematical Publications.

 

NASA Astrophysics Data System Abstracts Service

Astronomy, astrophysics, space instrumentation, physics, geophysics, and engineering

Journals, colloquia & symposia proceedings, internal NASA reports, and dissertations.

NASA Center for Aerospace Information        Technical Report Server

Scientific and Technical Aerospace Reports (STAR), journal articles and conference proceedings (Open Literature file series) and citations from the National Advisory Committee for    Aeronautics (NACA) collections.

Wiley Interscience

An electronic collection of approximately 389 engineering, health, physical and natural     sciences' journals published by John Wiley & Sons. Some business and marketing journals are also available. Special Note: Wiley Interscience indexes approximately 450 journals, 389 of which UNO can access as far as the full page image. This access comes from a consortium called the Greater Western Library Alliance (GWLA).

 

      
     

    What would you add to/delete from this page?

     

    Subject Specialist

    Profile ImageNora Hillyer
    Contact Info:
    University of Nebraska
    Criss Library
    6001 Dodge Street
    Omaha, Nebraska 68182
    402.554.2138
    Send Email

    Subjects:
    Information Science & Qualitative Analysis

     
    Description

      Loading content... please wait