Criss Library Catalog & Search TipsElectronic ResourcesGovernment DocumentsMicrofiche CollectionMicrofilm CollectionPrimary SourcesSpecial Collections
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Dual Enrollment  Tags: dual_enrollment  

UNO Criss Library
Last update: Nov 16th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unomaha.edu/dualenrollment  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Economics             Print Page
  
 

Databases

ABI Inform(Proquest)

Articles in business, management, and finance from over 1750 US and international academic journals, professional and trade magazines, Wall Street Journal, country reports from EIU, and dissertations. 1971 to the present.

Full Text

 

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)

Business, management, and public administration articles from over 740 publications. Coverage is 1965 - present, with select titles as far back as 1922.

Full Text

 

EconLit

Covers Economics publications addressing accounting, banking, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics market theory, and urban economics topics.

Includes 280 journals, books, dissertations, and abstracts of working papers in Economics from Cambridge University Press.

Partial Full Text

Kiplinger business forecasts

Full text of Kiplinger newsletter, articles, and statistics reflecting current economics and business trends, personal financial advice, population statistics and economic indicators, regional business climates, pending federal legislation and regulations.

Lexis-Nexis Academic Search - Business

Nearly 5,000 publications including newspapers, newsletters, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, law reviews and SEC filings. Coverage varies by source. Full Text

Management & Organizational Studies: SAGE

Full text with bibliographic information for 38 Sage journals. Subjects include business & management, organizations studies, human resource management, marketing, public policy and public administration, hospitality, labor economics, industrial relations, small business/entrepreneurship communication. Dates of coverage vary. Full Text

Mergent Online

Current information on United States and International publicly traded companies, with some historical financial records.

Resource offers highlights, history, business, property, subsidiaries, officers, directors, long term debt, capital stock, Edgar documents, news and financials.

Full Text

 

NBER Working Papers

Full text of current and archived working papers submitted to the NBER. Topics include: corporate finance, economic growth, health care, history of American economy, industrial organization, international finance, international trade, labor, law, monetary, productivity and technological change, stocks, etc. and taxation/public economics/government spending. Dates of Coverage:

June, 1973 to Present.

 

Newsletters

None at this time.

    Web Sites

    What would you add to/delete from this page?

        
       

      Subject Guide

      Profile ImageJim Shaw
      Contact Info:
      University of Nebraska
      Criss Library
      6001 Dodge Street
      Omaha, Nebraska 68182
      402.554.2225
      Send Email

      Subjects:
      Economics

       

      Good to know

       
      Description

        Loading content... please wait