- Cabell’s Directories of Publishing Opportunities
Provides submission information to scholarly journals for researchers looking to publish.
- Calcium and Calcified Tissue Abstracts
This database collects abstracts with pertinent information from wide-ranging sources, reflecting the multi-disciplinary nature of calcium research.
- Campus Research: News & Law - Full-text Titles - powered by Westlaw (U.S.)
Provides online access to the published decisions of the federal courts and the appellate courts of all 50 states. Also includes federal and state codes and regulations and articles published in over 700 law review journals.
- Ceramic Abstracts
This database is a comprehensive resource for the ceramics industry, providing international coverage on the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics.
Provides a comprehensive collection of online reference sources addressing Federal and state taxation research.
- Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers
This site allows you to search and view American Historic newspaper pages from 1890-1910 and find information about American newspapers published between 1690-present. Chronicling America is sponsored jointly by the National Endowment for the Humanities and the Library of Congress as part of the National Digital Newspaper Program (NDNP).
- Classical Music Library
Over 35,000 classical music tracks, program notes, and playlists from 32 independent and major classical labels, including EMI Classics, Vox, Hyperion, Vanguard, and Arabesque. Early music to contemporary composer with the main emphasis on the Baroque, Classical and Romantic periods.
- Columbia Granger's World of Poetry
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry continues to provide an authoritative reference for anthologized poetry, over 500,000 citations in all.
- Communication Abstracts
Access to article abstracts, books, bibliographic records, and other sources of relevance to researchers, scholars, and students interested in fields related to human communication studies (mass communication, human interaction, rhetoric, health communication, communication and new media, journalism, communication history, etc.).
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
Provides both indexing and online access to articles published in 325 journals, as well as indexing for an additional 300 journals. Indexing coverage also extends to books and conference papers.
- Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
This database provides international coverage of over 3,000 serial titles as well as numerous non-serial publications in the following subjects: Artificial Intelligence, Computer Applications, Computer Programming, Computer Systems Organization, Hardware, Information Systems, Mathematics of Computing, Software Engineering.
- Computer Science Index
This EBSCO index offers partial full-text of academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources at the highest scholarly and technical levels of computer science. Some of the subjects covered: expert systems, systems design, data structures, software engineering, and human-computer interaction.
- COS conference papers index
Provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world with emphasis in the life sciences, environmental sciences, and the aquatic sciences.
- Copper Technical Reference Library
Sources covered include over 3,000 periodicals, conference proceedings, technical reports, trade journal/newsletter items, patents, books, and press releases.
- Corrosion Abstracts
This database includes citation information for general corrosion, testing, corrosion characteristics, and others.
- CQ Historic Documents
Each volume contains about 100 documents representing major events of the year.
- CQ Researcher
CQ Researcher reports cover a wide range of political and social issues, including topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.
- CQ Weekly
Search CQ Weekly news reports by topic, page number, committee, exact phrases or words, bill number, byline or reporter and by Boolean full-text and date searches.
- Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full-Text
Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text for articles published in journals spanning several disciplines, emphasizing articles which address criminal justice. Topical coverage includes crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing.