- Academic Search Complete
Provides broad coverage of most academic areas including business, social sciences, humanities, general academic, general science, and in the scholarly and general periodical literature. Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals, with full text for more than 9,000 of those titles.
- Access World News (formerly America's News)
Search over 5,000 news sources across the United States and over 2,500 from around the world. Time coverage extends back 30 years for some sources, and the database is updated every day. Includes the Omaha World Herald back to 1983 and the Lincoln Journal Star back to 1997
- Business Source Complete
Provides full text for more than 4,000 journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
- CQ Researcher
CQ Researcher reports cover a wide range of political and social issues, including topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.
Covers all aspects of education published in the journal, book and grey literature including dissertations and conference proceedings.
Access to an extensive archive of journals in 30 subject disciplines in the Arts and Sciences, including classical studies, ecology, economics, history, language and literature, mathematics, music, the history and study of art and architecture, cultural studies, film, folklore, performing arts, philosophy, political science, sociology, and religion.
- LexisNexis Academic
News, Business, Law
- Literati By Credo
A collaborative research platform that supports research effectiveness and information literacy.
- Proquest Science & Technology
A group of sixteen different databases in the sciences including cancer research, biological sciences, environmental sciences, MEDLINE, physical education and science and technology dissertations.
- ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States
Beginning with 2013, ProQuest has published this annual compilation of statistics compiled by both government and private sources. Tables may be downloaded in both PDF and Excel formats.
Bibliographic information & abstracts from more than 1,400 periodicals in psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, political science, and law.
- OmniFile Full-Text Select
Multidisciplinary including current events, education, social sciences including librarianship, science, humanities, literature, and business.
- Web of Knowledge/Web of Science
Thomson Reuters Web of Knowledge is today's premier research platform for information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.