Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Provides broad coverage of most academic areas including business, social sciences, humanities, general academic, general science, and in the scholarly and general periodical literature. Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals, with full text for more than 9,000 of those titles.
Provides full text for more than 4,000 journals in all disciplines of business, including the Harvard Business Review (1922-current). Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Includes coverage of over 1,000 Core titles and features full text for more than 600 active periodicals, including 150 full text titles not found in other EBSCO academic databases. Also included is backfile coverage of top titles in Communication reaching deep into the 20th century.
Archive of digital analysis-ready social science data in multiple software formats including SPSS, SAS, and Stata. Summary statistics for online analysis datasets. Instructional materials for classroom-ready datasets. Searchable bibliographies of data-related literature.
The Journal of Nonprofit & Public Sector Marketing is a peer reviewed journal devoted to the study of the adaptation of traditional marketing principles for use by nonprofit organizations and government agencies.
Sponsored by the Weatherhead School of Management at Case Western Reserve, Nonprofit Management & Leadership is a quarterly peer-reviewed journal that publishes quality scholarship on all aspects of management and leadership important to nonprofit organizations and leaders.
Official journal of the International Society for Third-Sector Research. The official journal of the International Society for Third-Sector Research (ISTR), Voluntas is an interdisciplinary journal that provides a central forum for worldwide research in the area between the state, market, and household sectors.