CPACS Research Guide

One of the most comprehensive business databases on the market, offering the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels. It includes in-depth coverage from thousands of publications, most of them in full-text. With ABI/INFORM Global, users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. Includes articles from the Wall Street Journal (1984-current ) and the Financial Times (1996-current [30-day embargo]).

Provides broad coverage of most academic areas including business, social sciences, humanities, general academic, general science, and in the scholarly and general periodical literature. Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals, with full text for more than 9,000 of those titles.

Provides full text for more than 4,000 journals in all disciplines of business, including the Harvard Business Review (1922-current). Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text for articles published in journals spanning several disciplines, emphasizing articles which address criminal justice. Topical coverage includes crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing.

This database offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks, and many unique sources that were never previously available, covering all levels of education--from early childhood to higher education--as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Includes full text articles from over 2,400 research journals across social science disciplines. Also includes working papers and doctoral dissertations.

This database provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association.

Covers articles published in 1,400 periodicals in psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, social work, business, political science, and law.

Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.