Welcome to the Speech-Language Pathology Research Guide. This guide will help you identify important resources available through Criss Library including databases, books, ebooks, statistics, and government documents.
It offers assistance for searching within the databases, reading a scholarly journal, and evaluating your sources. Research help tips and citation help are also available.
If you need help, please use the "Schedule an Appointment" option to set up a research consultation or "Email" to ask a question.
This database offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks, and many unique sources that were never previously available, covering all levels of education--from early childhood to higher education--as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
Includes coverage of over 1,000 Core titles and features full text for more than 600 active periodicals, including 150 full text titles not found in other EBSCO academic databases. Also included is backfile coverage of top titles in Communication reaching deep into the 20th century.
Covers articles published in 1,400 periodicals in psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, social work, business, political science, and law.
Join us for these upcoming events at the library. Click through for more information and to register.
