Provides broad coverage of most academic areas including business, social sciences, humanities, general academic, general science, and in the scholarly and general periodical literature. Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals, with full text for more than 9,000 of those titles.
Search over 6,000 news sources across the United States and over 2,500 from around the world. Time coverage extends back 35 years for some sources, and the database is updated every day. Archival files Include the Omaha World Herald back to 1885.
On-Campus/VPN only. This wide-ranging collection addresses legal and public policy concerns in many professional practice areas. Bloomberg Law also has a growing collection of Federal and state court decisions and related documents.
Provides full text for more than 4,000 journals in all disciplines of business, including the Harvard Business Review (1922-current). Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
CQ Researcher reports cover a wide range of political and social issues, including topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.
Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text for articles published in journals spanning several disciplines, emphasizing articles which address criminal justice. Topical coverage includes crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing.
The library's JSTOR account includes access to all fifteen Arts & Sciences Collections and the several topical collections such as Ireland, Life Sciences, Security Studies, and Sustainability. These encompass an archive of over 2,300 journals in classical studies, ecology, economics, history, language and literature, mathematics, music, the history and study of art and architecture, cultural studies, film, folklore, performing arts, philosophy, political science, sociology, and religion.
Includes full text articles from over 2,400 research journals across social science disciplines. Also includes working papers and doctoral dissertations.
Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
SAGE Journals provides access to article published in 1,200 research journals extending back to 1996.
Statista offers over 1 million statistics ranging across a myriad of social, economic, and market-related topics. Data may be exported in PPT, XLS, PDF, and PNG formats.
Taylor & Francis Online offers articles published in over 2,100 research journals extending back to 1997.
Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Provides online access to the published decisions of the federal courts and the appellate courts of all 50 states. Also includes federal and state codes and regulations and articles published in over 700 law review journals.
Provides access to articles published in 1,500 research journals extending back to 1996.
