Indexes journals, colloquia & symposia proceedings, internal NASA reports, and dissertations. Subjects covered include astronomy, astrophysics, space instrumentation, physics, geophysics, and engineering
This database provides indexing for over 500,000 aerospace related publications, with online access available for about 100,000 items. The database also includes about 100,000 pictures and videos. It contains citation information for Scientific and Technical Aerospace Reports (STAR), journal articles and conference proceedings (Open Literature file series) and citations from the National Advisory Committee for Aeronautics (NACA) collections. Subjects in the material include aerospace, aeronautics and related fields.
Provides broad coverage of most academic areas including business, social sciences, humanities, general academic, general science, and in the scholarly and general periodical literature. Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals, with full text for more than 9,000 of those titles.
Provides full text for more than 4,000 journals in all disciplines of business, including the Harvard Business Review (1922-current). Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
A wealth of financial and operating information, including company intelligence, financials for public companies, industry-specific data, capital structure, fixed income, private equity & venture capital.
Capital IQ requires personal registration: UNO students and faculty please create a free personal account with your UNOMAHA.EDU email address.