Welcome to the Neuroscience Research Guide. This guide focuses on library resources available to neuroscience students and offers research help for students working within the library databases.
Feel free to email or schedule an appointment if you need help finding resources, developing your research topic, writing a literature review, or working through your citations!
Includes full text articles from over 2,400 research journals across social science disciplines. Also includes working papers and doctoral dissertations.
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
Covers articles published in 1,400 periodicals in psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, social work, business, political science, and law.
This database provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association.
Visible Body®'s 3D anatomical models of the human body make learning and teaching anatomy and physiology visual and engaging. Functionality that allows you to rotate, zoom in/out, pan, hide, and add structures to see the anatomy from any angle. Customize and save views. Dozens of quizzes to test your knowledge.
Provides access to the Science citation index expanded from 1900 to the present, Social sciences citation index from 1956 to the present, and Arts & humanities citation index from 1975 to the present.
Join us for these upcoming events at the library. Click through for more information and to register.
