Skip to Main Content

University Archives

The University Archives documents the history of the University of Nebraska at Omaha from its founding to the present and is part of Criss Library Archives & Special Collections.

Black History Material in University Archives

Agriculture in University Archives

In addition to the selected collections listed here to get your research started, search Archives & Special Collections' database for additional material.

Architecture Materials in University Archives

In addition to the selected collections listed here to get your research started, search Archives & Special Collections' database for additional material.

Arts Materials in University Archives

In addition to the selected collections listed here to get your research started, search Archives & Special Collections' database for additional material.

Business in University Archives

In addition to the selected collections listed here to get your research started, search Archives & Special Collections' database for additional material.

Childhood Materials in University Archives

Great Depression Materials in University Archives

Human Right Materials in University Archives

Latino Studies Material in University Archives

Literature in University Archives

In addition to the selected collections listed here to get your research started, search Archives & Special Collections' database for additional material.

Medical Material in University Archives

Midwestern Studies Materials in University Archives

Music Material in University Archives

Native American Studies Materials in University Archives

In addition to the selected collections listed here to get your research started, search Archives & Special Collections' database for additional material.

Omaha in University Archives

In addition to the selected collections listed here to get your research started, search Archives & Special Collections' database for additional material.

Travel Material in University Archives

Women's and Gender Studies in University Archives

WWII Materials in University Archives

In addition to the selected collections listed here to get your research started, search Archives & Special Collections' database for additional material.

Contact Me

Profile Photo
Amy Schindler
Contact:
She | Her | Hers
Dr. C.C. and Mabel L. Criss Library
University of Nebraska Omaha
6001 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68182-0237
402-554-6046
Website