Dual Enrollment

Written by an AP® Art History teacher, the targeted review prepares students for the 2016 test by focusing on the new framework concepts and learning objectives tested on the redesigned AP® Art History exam. Included are high-value summaries of all 250 artworks in the official AP Art History image set tested on the exam. Easy-to-read review chapters in outline format cover all the artistic traditions students need to know, including Global Prehistory, Ancient Mediterranean, Europe and the Americas, Asia, Africa, and more. The book also features must-know Art History terms all AP® students should know before test day. Expert Test-taking Strategies Our experienced AP® Art History teacher shares detailed question-level strategies and explains the best way to answer the multiple-choice and free-response questions you'll encounter on test day.

Our Crash Course gives you: Targeted Review - Study Only What You Need to Know. The review is based on an in-depth analysis of the AP#65533; Computer Science Principles course description outline and sample AP#65533; test questions. It covers only the information tested on the exam, so you can make the most of your valuable study time. Expert Test-taking Strategies and Advice. Written by Jacqueline Corricelli, an award-winning AP#65533; Computer Science Principles teacher and test development expert, the book gives you the topics and critical context that will matter most on exam day. Crash Course#65533; relies on the author's extensive analysis of the test's structure and content. By following her advice, you can boost your score. REA's Online Practice Exam.

Essential Java for AP CompSci helps students practice their Java skills to prepare them for the AP Computer Science Principles exam.

This book works through the topics of the Computer Science A test. Throughout the book, there are exercises the students can use to test their skills.

Our Crash Course gives you: Targeted, Focused Review - Study Only What You Need to Know The Crash Course is based on an in-depth analysis of the AP® English Language & Comp course description outline and actual AP® test questions. It covers only the information tested on the exam, so you can make the most of your valuable study time.  Expert Test-taking Strategies Our AP® author shares detailed question-level strategies and explains the best way to answer the questions you'll find on the AP® exam. By following his expert advice, you can boost your overall point score!

Everything you need to prepare for the Advanced Placement® exam, in a study system built around you! This book, and the online tools that come with it, will help you personalize your AP® French Language & Culture prep by testing your understanding, pinpointing your weaknesses, and delivering flashcard study materials unique to you. REA's All Access system allows you to create a personalized study plan through three simple steps: targeted review of exam content, assessment of your knowledge, and focused study in the topics where you need the most help. Here's how it works: Review the Book: Study the topics tested on the AP® French Language & Culture exam and learn proven strategies that will help you tackle any question you may see on test day. Test Yourself and Get Feedback: As you review the book, test yourself with three topic level quizzes. Score reports from your free online quizzes give you a fast way to pinpoint what you really know and what you should spend more time studying. Improve Your Score: Armed with your score reports, you can personalize your study plan. Review the parts of the book where you are weakest, and use the REA Study Center to create your own unique e-flashcards, adding to the 100 free cards included with the book. Visit The REA Study Center for a suite of online tools: The best way to personalize your study plan is to get frequent feedback on what you know and what you don't. Our audio component provides excellent preparation for the exam's listening comprehension section.

AP Spanish Language and Culture covers the content of the AP Spanish exam and helps students build a study plan to prepare for the test. The book also includes online access to audio to help students prepare to the listening comprehension part of the AP test.

The Hackett Test Prep Manual reviews vocabulary, syntax, and literary passages to help prepare students for the AP Latin exam.

This book helps students review grammar for the AP Japanese Language and Culture test. It includes access to online audio from native speakers.

This practice book allows students to practice their written Japanese, including characters that appear on the AP Japanese Language and Culture exam.

Students should start with volume 1 of the Learning Japanese Kanji practice book. This practice book allows for further practice of written Japanese, including characters that appear on the AP Japanese Language and Culture exam.

This is a picture book that covers 1500 Mandarin Chinese words and phrases to help students prepare for the AP Chinese exam. It also provides access to online audio recordings from native speakers to help students practice.

The AP Calculus AB and BC study guide helps students build a personalized study plan to prepare for the AP test. In addition to the book, students have access to an online study center where they can practice for the AP test with quizzes and full length practice tests.

The AP Statistics Crash Course book covers the topics students will need to know for the AP test. It also provides access to a full length practice test online.

Covers fundamental concepts and definitions to help students review for the AP biology test.

AP Physics 1 & 2 provides a comprehensive review for the AP physics test. The book includes definition, formulas, concepts, and sample problems.

At REA, we invented the quick-review study guide for AP® exams. A decade later, REA's Crash Course® remains the top choice for AP® students who want to make the most of their study time and earn a high score. Our Crash Course® is based on an in-depth analysis of the revised AP® Biology course description outline and sample AP® test questions. We cover only the information tested on the exam, so you can make the most of your valuable study time. Expert Test-taking Strategies and Advice. Written by a veteran AP® Biology teacher and test development expert, the book gives you the topics and critical context that will matter most on exam day. Crash Course® relies on the author's extensive analysis of the test's structure and content. By following her advice, you can boost your score.

This AP study guide helps students review the topics and critical context the AP chemistry test will cover. It includes tests in the book, and access to a full length practice test online.

Our Crash Course® is based on an in-depth analysis of the revised AP® Psychology course description outline and sample AP® test questions. We cover only the information tested on the exam, so you can make the most of your valuable study time. Expert Test-taking Strategies and Advice. Written by a veteran AP® Psychology teacher, the book gives you the topics and critical context that will matter most on exam day. Crash Course® relies on the author's extensive analysis of the test's structure and content. By following his advice, you can boost your score. Practice questions - a mini-test in the book, a full-length exam online. Are you ready for your exam? Try our focused practice set inside the book. Then go online to take our full-length practice exam. You'll get the benefits of timed testing, detailed answers, and automatic scoring that pinpoints your performance based on the official AP® exam topics - so you'll be confident on test day.

The AP U.S. Government and Politics Crash Course book prepares students to take the AP U.S. Government exam by reviewing main topics and unpacking strategies for answering multiple choice and free response questions. It provides online access to a full length practice test.

The AP U.S. History Crash Course study guide prepares students for the AP test by reviewing exam topics and context. There are tests in the books, and students also get online access to a full length practice test..

The AP World History Crash Course prepares students for the AP test by giving them tips on exam taking and test topics. There are tests in the book and students have online access to a full length practice exam.

Barron's AP Human Geography study guide reviews relevant topics and terms to prepare students for the AP Geography exam. There are full length practice exams in the book.